Tags

, , ,

As I’m driving up to JLG today to get another truck load of semen I have been looking back at what has happened in the past five years where this whole idea of starting a semen company was just an idea. We knew that opportunities were right in front of us, but I want to list a few things today that I never really thought would happen in my wildest dreams!

1. Meeting so many new people
2. Exporting semen consistently
3. Booth at World Dairy Expo
4. Breeders excited to work with us
5. Very very dedicated customers
6. Having so many bulls in multi breeds
7. Comp wondering what we are up too
8. Lots of dedicated reps working hard
9. Supporting so many families!
10. Having so much fun

My advise to anyone: Even in a tough economy don’t let anything stop you from living your dream!

